Atomic Energy Central School
RRCAT Indore, MP
CBSE School No:54005
CBSE Affiliation No:1030024
Calendar
Summary of Holidays 2020-21
  1. Common Holidays                     : 17 Days
  2. Restricted Holidays                   : 05 Days
  3. Mid-Term Break                        : 12 Days
  4. Winter Break                             : 11 Days
  5. Summer Vacation                      : 45 Days 
Breaks and Vacation
S.No.
Vacation No. of Days
1 Mid Term Break
10-11-2020(Tuesday) to 21-11-2020(Saturday)
Reopening on 23-11-2020(Monday)
12 Days
2 Winter Break
23-12-2020(Wednesday) to 02-01-2021(Saturday)
Reopening on 04-01-2021(Monday)
11 Days
3 Summer Vacation
04-05-2021(Tuesday) to 17-06-2021(Thursday)
Reopening on 18-06-2021(Friday) for Teachers
Reopening on 19-06-2021(Saturday) for Students
45 Days
Common Holidays
S.No.
Holidays Date Day
1 Mahavir Jayanti 
06-04-2020
Monday
2 Good Friday
10-04-2020
Friday
3 Budh Purnima
07-05-2020
Thursday
4 Id-ul-Fitr
25-05-2020
Monday
5 Id-ul-Zuha(Bakrid)
01-08-2020
Saturday
6 Independance Day
15-08-2020
Saturday
7 Ganesh Chaturthi
22-08-2020
Saturday
8 Muharram
30-08-2020
Sunday
9 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 
02-10-2020
Friday
10 Dussehra 25-10-2020 Sunday
11 Milad-un-Nabi 30-10-2020 Friday
12 Diwali 14-11-2020 Saturday
13 Guru Nanak Birthday 30-11-2020 Monday
14 Christmas Day 25-12-2020 Friday
15 Republic Day 26-01-2021 Tuesday
16 Mahashivaratri 11-03-2021 Thursday
17 Holi 29-03-2021 Monday
Restricted Holidays
S.No.
Holidays Date Day
1 Raksha Bandhan
03-08-2020
Monday
2 Onam
31-08-2020
Monday
3 Maha Ashtami
24-10-2020
Saturday
4 Maha Navami
25-10-2020
Sunday
5 Makar Sankranti 
14-01-2021
Thursday
Links
Visitor No
Contact Us
Atomic Energy Central School
RRCAT Colony,
Indore : 452013 Madhya Pradesh
You are Visitor No.
0731-2487174
aecsind[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in
© 2021 All Right Reserved. Managed by Atomic Energy Central School Indore